RSS Feed

Bzzzz….Bzzzzz…..Busy as a Bee?

Yes, I’ve been very busy, as always….I’ve made a few new scarves, and I like to think I’m improving!  What do you think?

Kris, wearing "Wild Roses" scarf (black silk, teal wool, colored roving & trims)

My friend, Kris, is modeling…and my friend, Karen, wore it all day yesterday at work, thereby “advertising” for me!  I’m letting everyone know that I’m taking orders for Valentine’s Day!  I love making these but they’re very time-consuming…

Leave a Reply

