RSS Feed

35th Class Reunion

 

 My 35th Class Reunion (OMCS 1975) was held this weekend…and took away much of my sewing time…to my delight!  We had a great time meeting everyone at the Tiki Bar on Seneca Lake on Friday night; my husband, Bruce, and our good friends, Dan & Terry, rode over on our boat to the event.  As nervous as I was to see everyone, having an informal get-together made it easy!  When it was over, we rode back to our friends’ home on our boat…there was almost a full moon and a nice, gentle breeze to get us there!

Not my photo but isn't it beautiful???

Leave a Reply

